avatar-girl-11.gifrunway-films.gifRunway Films is here to document the current undeniable evolution of women’s snowboarding.  Bringing some of the most influential, established and young talented riders together, Runway Films will capture and showcase every moment on film to show the progression while connecting audiences to the world of snowboarding.

The crew consists of Alexis Waite, Anne-Flore Marxer, Erin Comstock, Desiree Melancon, Hana Beaman, Jacqui Berg, Jaime Anderson, Izumi Amaike, Laura Hadar, Leanne Pelosi, Marie-France Roy, Natasza Zurek, Priscilla Levac, Sylvia Mittermueller, Spencer O’Brien, Tara Dakides, and Victoria Jealouse.


This year’s feature film will not only reveal the impressive abilities of the crew, but will also capture a glimpse into their personalities.

Runway’s first release is September 2007. Check out www.runwayfilms.com for the teaser, rider blogs and mini-movies.